Life update: Starting my PhD journey!

A lot has happened over the past few months. After graduating with my Master’s degree in Biological Sciences and spending the entire summer traveling across Europe & India, today marked the beginning of my PhD journey! Dreaming and preparing of this day for a long time now, I felt a little overwhelmed, nervous and excited at the same time. It is a long way ahead from this point onwards and I look forward to sharing my academic (mis)adventures here, in the hope of finding some clarity and meaning to life, the universe and everything (a.k.a 42). So stay with me, I am not done yet!

Leave a Reply

